I’ve been sewing of late

downsize1I haven’t posted a blog in a while. I am working on some Christmas gifts. I remember how much I like sewing while I am sewing. But not so much when I have to cart everything into the living room, and then take it all down. The carting in of the table, chair, sewing machine, ironing board, etc. is not so bad. It’s just after I do about as much work as I have energy for that I realize I have to take it all down and put it away!

Such are the joys of a small house. For all the crafters out there, Happy Holiday Crafting!

2 thoughts on “I’ve been sewing of late

Leave a Reply

